About our Competence Center Berlin

General principles
"Personalities are not shaped by pretty speeches, but by their own work and achievement."

Albert Einstein
14.03.1897 – 18.04.1955
German physicist and Nobel Prize Winner

The principle of Albert Einstein is the philosophy of the RKZ

The Regional Competence Center Berlin is located in a modern office building in Berlin-Mitte. On an area of approx. 1000 m² it is equipped with latest technology. A second location of the RKZ Berlin is located in Berlin-Spandau and is used as a teaching site for subject-related practical training in the areas of fibre composite technology, drywall, exhibition stand construction, stage construction, tent building and construction above and below ground.

The economic orientation has become an integral part of qualifications and training courses. Here, a job guarantee for the participants is most important. Social projects related to integration, migration as well as languages and Microsoft Office are further areas.

Since the establishment of the RKZ Berlin (3.12.07), many participants of our courses have been given a permanent job - a success that represents the good quality of education and training at the Europäische Bildungswerk.

Teaching site of the
Regional Competence Center Berlin
PC-classroom of the
Regional Competence Center Berlin

Regionales Kompetenzzentrum Berlin
Infos zu unseren Bildungsangeboten
Infos zum Kompetenzzentrum
| Allgemeines | News | Archiv | Anfahrtskizze | Bildergalerie |       | Hauptseite des RKZ Berlin |
Allgemeines
"Persönlichkeiten werden nicht durch schöne Reden geformt, sondern durch Arbeit und eigene Leistung."



Albert Einstein
14.03.1897 – 18.04.1955
Deutscher Physiker und Nobelpreisträger




Die Philosophie des RKZ Berlin ist der Grundsatz von Albert Einstein.

Das Regionale Kompetenzzentrum Berlin befindet sich in einem modernen Bürogebäude in Berlin-Mitte. Auf einer Fläche von ca. 1000 m² ist es mit neuster Technik ausgestattet. Ein zweiter Standort des RKZ Berlin befindet sich in Berlin-Tempelhof und wird als Lehrbauhof in den Bereichen Faserverbundtechnologie, Trockenbau, Messebau, Bühnenbau, Zeltbau sowie Hoch- und Tiefbau für den fachpraktischen Unterricht genutzt.

Die wirtschaftliche Ausrichtung ist zum festen Bestandteil von Qualifizierungen und Fortbildungen geworden. Hierbei ist die Arbeitsplatzzusage für die Teilnehmer maßgebend. Soziale Projekte in den Bereichen Integration, Migration sowie Sprachen und Office sind weitere Schwerpunkte.

Seit dem Bestehen des RKZ Berlin (03.12.07) haben zahlreiche Teilnehmer unserer Maßnahmen einen festen Arbeitsplatz erhalten – eine Resonanz, die für gute Qualität der Aus- und Weiterbildung am Europäischen Bildungswerk steht.


 
Lehrbauhof des Regionalen
Kompetenzzentrums Berlin
PC-Schulungsraum des Regionalen
Kompetenzzentrums Berlin




Entrée